The Booster Club Officers for the 2020-2021 School Year are:

President Shaun Harman
Vice President Amy Goody
Secretary Lisa Kosmider
Treasurer Dennis Longnecker

Standing Committee Chairs

Membership Carie Harn
Concessions Dennis Longnecker
Store Geri Harding
Grants Dennis Longnecker
Volunteer Wendy Arjo / Carie Harn
Fundraiser Charity Kirk

You can click the contact us link in the upper right to send the Board a e-mail.